Your #1 source for kayaking and canoeing information.               FREE Newsletter!
my Profile
Product Reviews > Kayaks > Old Town Canoe > Dirigo 106 Add Your Review Now!

Reviews for Dirigo 106 Kayak by Old Town Canoe


Rated: 8.14/10 Based On: 35 Reviews


Dirigo 106 Kayak by Old Town Canoe

Length: 10' 6" - Width: 27.75" - Starting at: $599.99
See More Details about this Kayak
Old Town Canoe Logo



07-24-2014
Submitted by: Tony S.Send Email
Rating: 8 of 10

     I bought my Dirigo 106 primarily for light recreational paddling on local small waterways (my wife bought a Loon 10), and for day trips during fall archery season. This kayak isn't fast, doesn't track as well as longer/narrower designs and it's hull design doesn't cut the water as well as the Loon. But, what it does do is offer a surprising amount of protected (rear watertight storage compartment) and 'on the deck' storage area, the latter enough to tie down a climbing tree stand and longbow w/ quiver of arrows. This is on a kayak only a bit over 10" long!

The Dirigo 106 isn't a speed demon or touring craft. It's just a rugged little workhorse that does what I need and fits my budget. That's hard to find in ANY quality product these days.

Submit your own review!

Win a Kayak or Canoe
07-06-2014
Submitted by: NcSend Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     I really like this kayak. I won it in a party raffle. I have been using it ever since. It has great tracking. It is fast. This kayak is comfortable. It has lots of storage. Highly recommended.
Submit your own review!

07-05-2014
Submitted by: Stephen DSend Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     I've had the Dirigo 106 for about two years now, and despite still not know how to pronounce the name exactly, I love the boat. This length is perfect, IMHO, for flat water and I&II class rapids. The boat tracks well and is stable. I've been on high wind choppy water, smooth lakes and on a smaller river with rapids up to class II (maybe III) rapids. Taken it camping and between the dry hatch (which is fairly easy to access if your balance is pretty good) and deck storage it had plenty of storage for all my gear.

The only gripe I have about the boat is really just a nit pick, the paddle holder on the side could have been installed different for better functionality. The cockpit is large and easily entered. Also makes for easy exit both voluntary and involuntary.

Bottom line is that I'm very happy with this boat.

Submit your own review!

07-03-2014
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     This was my first kayak, and I love it! It's light enough for me to handle by myself, it is very stable in the water & the seat is comfortable.
Submit your own review!

07-03-2014
Submitted by: DVHSend Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     The Dirigo 106 was the first kayak I sat in and five years later I am still enjoying paddling it. It is very stable and great for flat water or class 2+ rapids. I have taken it on a Class 2+ trip as well as many long distance flat water trips including overnight camping trips. The day hatch is great for phone and keys, the stern hatch is roomy for gear and food, and it has room for dry bags in the bow, as well as straps across the bow for more gear.

This boat is comfortable, stable, and great for all levels of experience.

Submit your own review!

04-02-2014
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     I purchased my Old Town Dirigo 106 in July 2013 and have used it through the winter. I have used in on ponds, lakes, and slow moving rivers. I love this kayak and have nothing bad to say about it. I find it to be comfortable and very stable, even in windy conditions on the lake. It does very well in the waves.

I think one of my favorite things about the kayak is the storage hatches. There is a small hatch to put keys, phone, and smaller items. There is also a larger stern hatch I am able to access while in the kayak. Both of these are watertight. I think price is very reasonable and the quality is outstanding.

Submit your own review!

09-27-2013
Submitted by: DeanSend Email
Rating: 8 of 10

     I've only had this kayak out a couple times so I'm going to try and avoid the new boat orgasm. It's an easy floating boat that is very stable and maneuverable. It does not track as straight as a touring or river kayak of course, being only 10" long, but for it's intended patron it's ok. It sits up fairly high in the water which on one hand makes cutting through waves better, but on the other hand restricts paddling a little (as does it's relatively wide width). My first outing was on a cold windy day with 2-3 foot white caps on the lake, but it was just fine...and fun!

The paddle keeper bungee is nice, but I keep bumping it with the paddle. The seat is the reason I bought this boat - for me at least it is very comfortable and adjustable. The foot rests are also quite good and adjustable. I have a spray skirt, which makes the drink holder useless but the seat bottle holder works well. Old Town could have done away with the drink holder and "glove box" section IMO and just opened up the front of the cockpit, which would have made easier access for taller people like me. However, once seated it's not really in the way. I have used the glove box for keys and it does stay dry.

The rear water-tight compartment has a great hatch with click-seal openers that are excellent. No fussing with tie downs...I can get in there easily while in the boat. The deck bungees are strong and usable as are the handles. It's light enough for me to lift onto the roof rack of my Jeep with moderate effort, and it's easy to carry and dump water out of.

Bottom line is if you are looking for an entry-level kayak that is fun to paddle, has some nice features, can be carried easily, and is well constructed then look at this one.

Submit your own review!

09-09-2013
Submitted by: RKSend Email
Rating: 1 of 10

     I have been a very active kayaker since 1972 and have owned and paddled many many kayaks. In the past I always bought Old Town kayaks for my recreational kayaking needs. The older Old Town Loon series (10, 11.1 and 12) were excellent paddling kayaks for their size and the three layer polylink 3 construction was just about non destructible. Absolutely excellent quality and design. I recently spent a day with a Dirigo 106. It was, without a doubt, the worst paddling kayak I have ever been in. Tracking was terrible, it paddled like a barge and the construction was an insult to the Old Town reputation of building quality boats. I'm sure the "new" owners, Johnson Outdoors, is making money by substituting sales quantity over boat quality but it is a shame to see the degradation of a brand that earned a great reputation by building quality boats for over 100 years.
Submit your own review!

08-01-2013
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 7 of 10

     Second Dirigo line kayak for me (the other is a Dirigo 120). Bought this to upgrade from a Zydeco to get the bulk head and higher capacity for me (6'1" 250#)

This boat is for local flat water lakes and creeks. Desire for mobility and carry ability for my spouse. The 106 satisfies these requirements, but it is hard to keep on a straight line. Other than that it is a fine day boat for flat or gently moving water.

Submit your own review!

07-29-2013
Submitted by: Paul V BrendaSend Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     Dirigo was our first kayak experience, the water being so close was amazing. The most memorable time with our Dirigo was when a Cormorant bird hopped up on the end of the kayak for a ride during a family paddle. My niece was in the Dirigo and our family will never forget the moment.

A Dirigo is easy to handle for first timers and will deliver a pleasant hassle free paddling experience as it did for us. Today we own ten kayaks and still love the Dirigo and put all of our first timers in it. Our Dirigo offers a safe & comfortable seat for young and old.

Submit your own review!

07-27-2013
Submitted by: SusieSend Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     I love this kayak! It has plenty of room for gear, I have taken it on a few camping trips and was able to fit everything I needed! This boat is sturdy and easy to paddle. It cuts the water well and makes others jealous by how quickly and easily I can move through the water. I have used it in creeks, rivers, and lakes and it has always been dependable and awesome!!!
Submit your own review!

07-21-2013
Submitted by: View Profile Send Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     I own three Dirigo 106 kayaks. The seats are wonderfully comfortable and easy to adjust. I have put both short and taller people in my boats and almost everyone is comfortable. I feel very much at ease putting a novice in the Dirigo. It is very stable and easy to paddle. I highly recommend the Old Town Dirigo 106 kayak.
Submit your own review!

09-24-2012
Submitted by: doranneSend Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     no regrets; this years favorite purchase
Submit your own review!

09-19-2012
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 8 of 10

     I am new to kayaking, having only started this year. Was borrowing a neighbors Wilderness Systems Pungo 12, and loved it, but wanted my own kayak and didn't want to spend 800.00 for a Pungo. Tried a few 10 ft kayaks. Bought the Dirigo 10.6 and have been very happy with this kayak! Of course it does not track as well as a 12 ft kayak or is quite as fast, but it does very well for a boat of its size. I have no problem keeping it straight on windy days. And on calm water it is pretty fast for a 10 foot kayak. It is very stable, which is very important for me. Great for fishing, lots of storage. On choppy water you will get a bit wet. I don't mind when it's warm, but might need a spray skirt when it gets cooler.

I am a 5ft 4in 125lb woman and can load and carry kayak by myself, which was a important factor for me since I often go kayaking by myself. I enjoy this kayak so much and recommend it to anyone who wants a stable, easy to paddle kayak.

Submit your own review!

04-09-2012
Submitted by: JHSend Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     I bought the Dirigo 106 last spring mostly for fishing and camping out of. I have had it in many big lakes and small rivers. I have beat the crap out of this thing and it takes the abuse very well. Plenty of storage space for fishing and camping gear.

Last weekend I took this boat down Rockcastle River through class III and IV rapids that I probably had no business being in and it handled great. I went down a few of the rapids out of control and bounced off big rocks like a pinball and the hull is just scratched up, no dents at all. I even hit one boulder strait on at high speed and the nose did not crumble. The wind is an issue. I paddle with a friend that has a Pungo 10 and I can't keep up with him in a headwind. It can also be a very wet boat, a skirt is a must in windy or choppy water of any kind. Another friend paddles a Necky Rip, he never gets wet.

All in all, I would recommend this boat for any one wanting a great fishing kayak. One thing I really hate is the drain hole in the cup holder on the dash. My paddle drip always fills it up and its a constant drip on my left knee if the skirt is not on.

Submit your own review!

11-08-2011
Submitted by: ChuckSend Email
Rating: 7 of 10

     I have both the Wilderness Systems Pamlico 100 and the Dirigo 106 that I purchased used a couple of months ago in new condition. The great thing about the Dirigo is the lower sides that aide in paddling and the really nice bungie cords and paddle holder. The seat is also very comfortable in this 2011 version.

Compared to the Pamlico the Dirigo doesn't track quite as well. I guess it's the grooves on the underside of Pamlico that facilitate the better tracking. The Pamlico is also lower profiled overall, which helps with crosswinds. The Dirigo's nose kicks up which helps keep water out of the cockpit in faster water. I use a spray skirt with the Dirigo so I loose the cup holder in front. I wish the cup holder between your legs was a little deeper.

I have fitted a WS Pungo Konsole to my Pamlico with a little Dremel work, and I love it. I wish the Pamlico had better bungies like the Dirigo, and a drain hole for the cockpit, but those can be added. I did buy the Dirigo for 300 bucks, so I'm happy with it. For the slow moving, tight rivers that I paddle, and my 190 pound weight, both do well. I will say both are quality boats and both would serve you well. So, which boat do I grab first? Well, if I could only have one, it would be the Pamlico

Submit your own review!

08-09-2010
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     I did a review of this same kayak in April of this month. Normally I use it on lakes and slow rivers for fishing but last weekend I went on a 7 mile river paddle that opened my eyes to the durability of the Dirigo. I should put a caveat here...my Dirigo is a 106 version that I bought 4 years ago. The latest versions have changed the seat design (I liked the old design better) and I believe gone to a lighter/thinner hull material. I have heard that the newer hull has some issues with strength and Old Town may have gone back to the previous design...you may want to check if this is so if you decide to get one. If so it would be a good move because I found the old hull was REALLY able to take a pounding.

The river had some class 1-2 rapids including a few areas where the river was "necked" down to go through corrugated culverts. The speed picked up and it was a wild ride with some banging and crashing into the side of the culverts. But the real test was when I had to go over downed trees and big limbs knocked down by recent storms that were in several areas that were in rapidly moving water. The trees and limbs were above the water, and were situated that you didn't know they were there until almost on them..and due to the bank condition you couldn't get out to portage around them.

The short length of the 106 Dirigo makes it not so good at tracking and the high deck height makes it more susceptible to wind cocking on open water... but that wasn't an issue here and the ability to turn on a dime was a big plus. Several of the trees required my buddy in his kayak and I to push and pull to get over the obstacles... often it meant going full bore to counter the current and than trying to pick the cleanest point to bomb over the trees and branches.

With all this hard treatment, I was surprised at how well the Dirigo did... no hull damage and never a hint that it was out of control. I never planned to put my Dirigo through this type of punishment and was amazed at how well it did. I was also REALLY happy that I didn't have my "good" kayak on this trip...its Airolite hull most likely wouldn't have liked the treatment!

So overall the Dirigo impressed me with its ability to survive such hard treatment. I don't plan on doing this on a regular basis...but it is nice to know it can take a beating and survive non the worse for wear.

Submit your own review!

07-21-2010
Submitted by: Jason TSend Email
Rating: 3 of 10

     Owned one for about 2.5 days and only used it once before returning. Took it up a river for a 4 hours round trip and 2/3 the way through the sides of the seat back had rubbed my back raw. The molded rubber seat had a sandpaper like feel. Took it back today and exchanged it for a Wilderness Systems Pungo with Phase 3 seat which is in my tandem and I know I would love.
Submit your own review!

06-25-2010
Submitted by: PFOSend Email
Rating: 4 of 10

     I bought a Dirigo 106 kayak 14 months ago. Before buying I contacted Old Town for a recommendation. I have used the kayak about 8 times on a river in Wisconsin and the bottom is wearing through, the inside of the "Tri Hull" has many large cracks in it and there is now a hole in the bottom of the boat. Old Town says the kayak is not for rivers with rocks! I am out an 800.00 dollar kayak and they won't do anything but send me a patch kit. My old kayak was a cheap now discontinued Kiowi 10 single layer and I used it for 20 years on the same river. I will not buy anything from Old Town again
Submit your own review!

05-14-2010
Submitted by: cephasSend Email
Rating: 7 of 10

     Well, I speak for the bigger Kayak man. I'm 6'4" and 300ish. I can tell that I am pushing the upper limit for the boat, but the only complain I have about the boat is the same with any sit in. Namely trying to get that much leg in an out. All things considered I love the boat and have found nothing that does "everything" any better.
Submit your own review!

04-21-2010
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 8 of 10

     I have had a Dirigo 106 for about 4 years. I bought it primarily due to its stability as all of my family uses it and I primarily use it for fishing so speed is not an issue nor is tracking. In fact I value the advantage of the short kayak for maneuvering in tight locations.

The pluses...huge cockpit opening gives lots of room for fishing gear, seat adjustments for back tilt and seat tile are adjustable from deck...even when I use a spray skirt. Note however that the latest version no longer has this function (big mistake to eliminate it). The older style seat was better than the latest version in this regard. Large opening hatch and dry bulkhead in back is excellent. Dry well in front "dash" is great for cell phone, wallet, keys, etc. Very durable three layer hull construction is step up from standard roto moulded hulls...much more rigid.

Negatives....sits high and since it is short and smooth bottom it doesn't track as straight as a longer kayak but once you learn how to paddle correctly this isn't really an issue. Bigger issue is that the short length/high height makes it a bit more susceptible to wind weather vaining. The short length makes it more susceptible to getting wet from waves crashing over the bow. Where I paddle (lake) we often get very high winds in the afternoon...25-30 mph and the chop from that will get you wet...that is why I will use a spray skirt those times. For me the stability is very important for my family as it includes three kids down to a small 10 year old. I don't want to worry about a tippy kayak when they are out using it. It can handle some big waves...my wife got hit by a 3' power boat wake last week (don't you hate those thoughtless jerks) that I fully expected her to get dumped...no problem. If you want a fast kayak that tracks straight as an arrow...this one isn't it. I also own a new Hurricane Tampico 135 which is a sports car in comparison but there is no way I would put my 10 year old into it until he gets a lot more experience.

For fishing it is excellent although if I were only going out in warmer waters only I would probably have gone with a sit on top. I have a friend that has the same Dirigo as mine and also a Hobie sit on top. He prefers the Hobie for warmer water (we live in Michigan so cold water lakes are an issue part of the year). We have often paddled together and both Hobie and the Dirigo paddle about the same speed and track the same way.

The foot pedals are a nice design and can be adjusted when in the kayak...something that often can't be done on other kayaks due to the restricted opening.

Final comment about ALL kayaks...do not go by the stated weight of a kayak for comparison purposes. I have yet to find ANY kayak that weighs what the specs say...my Dirigo weighs 49#...not the 43# in the specs.

I would rate this as a 9 or even a 10 if you are mainly going to use this as a recreational kayak...but I knock off a point or two due to the latest seat. If you can find the older version with the deck adjustable seat knobs I would get that one first.

Submit your own review!

08-31-2009
Submitted by: NeilSend Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     This is the best kayak I've ever owned, oh yes it's also my first!
I'm 6'2" and over 200 pounds and found this yak easy to enter and very comfortable to paddle. It tracks well and is very easy to maneuver. We live in a community of small lakes and canals and it's perfect. My wife has an Old Town Rush and we plan to paddle the creeks of the Charleston Lowcountry so we like the dry storage on the Dirigo.

Submit your own review!

07-02-2009
Submitted by: Nick LSend Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     I love this boat. I have had it for about four months now, and I have had no problems with it. It tracks very well, especially considering the length, and the storage capacity is mind boggling (I carry all of my climbing and caving gear and usually have plenty of room left over). I have taken 6+ mile trips in the boat, and would have kept going if not for the fact I didn't want to paddle back upstream to the takeout. Great on lakes and decently fast moving streams, hoping to try it on some class II later this summer.
Submit your own review!

04-28-2009
Submitted by: MNYakerSend Email
Rating: 7 of 10

     It's a shorter kayak, so tracking and speed aren't anything to write home about. I took some GPS readings, and casual paddling will range from 3 to 4 mph, with a maximum speed of about 5 mph (sustained for about 20 seconds). However, ease of transport and maneuvering were high on my list of requirements, and this kayak delivers in those categories.

The rear storage hatch is the most accessible and easy to use system that I've come across, however I haven't tested how watertight it is. The cupholder and adjacent dry-storage moldings seem to get in the way of my legs, and I'm 5'11". The seat is comfortable, however the adjustment has slipped a few times. I would suggest this kayak only for those under 6-feet and less than 200 lbs.

Submit your own review!

09-09-2008
Submitted by: CCSend Email
Rating: 8 of 10

     My husband and I just purchased the 106 this weekend. While we are new to kayaking we have canoed quite a bit. We were able to try both the 106 and the 120 before buying. While the 120 tracks better and is a bit faster, we really like the portability of the 106. It is very stable, comfortable and tracks well enough for the recreational kayaker. We especially love the storage hatches -- much easier to get your stuff when needed. We have taken them out on flat water and will also use them in rivers. I look forward to many years of paddling and camping with these.
Submit your own review!

08-22-2008
Submitted by: View Profile Send Email
Rating: 5 of 10

     I just purchase a Dirigo 106 and I am very disappointed in its performance. The tracking is terrible as the boat drifts considerably and is pushed by the slightest breeze. In a barely perceptible wind, it will veer sharply when you stop paddling.....much like a car with terrible alignment. Best thing about this kayak are the storage compartments.
Submit your own review!

08-04-2008
Submitted by: marty
Rating: 6 of 10

     I have a Dirigo 106 and a Victory Blast. The Dirigo is heavier to take in and out of the water, it does not track as well, and it gives me a backache with it's low lumbar support.

If you don't need storage compartments I would recommend the Victory Blast ($250). It performs better and it's lighter but it has no fancy features. I also recommend the $20 kayak paddle (Seasense) from Kmart. I also have the Quest paddle from Dicks sporting goods but I prefer the Kmart paddle.

Submit your own review!

09-12-2007
Submitted by: View Profile Send Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     I've had the Dirigo 106 a couple of months now. I really like this one. I was looking for a shorter kayak that was stable & could handle some of the faster moving rivers here. One I could move around without a cart, yet has enough room to store some gear. Love the dry hatch in the rear & the small one in the front is great for the keys or cell phone. I see no tracking problem at all. When you need to turn it turns. It's a little noisy on the front when paddling fast. I don`t think it's that noisy tho even with the upsweep noise. I was still able to paddle up on 4 deer on the shore of a lake drinking water.
The seat is great also. Very easy to adjust the bottom & the back.
The hull seems to be holding up just fine. I do run around & hit rocks from time to time.
The bunge cords are nice on the front & rear. Great for bilge pump or gear & also to hook a paddle & paddle float in for getting back in if in deep water.
Not the fastest, but great for it's size. If I need speed then I use one of my longer & narrower kayaks.

What else can I say. It`s great on lakes , rivers. I sure it can handle class 1 & 2 rapids. Not sure if "I" can handle a 3... lol... Paddle safe... Denver (NC887)

Submit your own review!

08-24-2007
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     My wife and I both have Dirigo 106 as a beginning fishing kayak. We like the 10.5 foot, 46 lbs. that make it easy to lift to the car rack. Just right for lake and calm river fishing. We have kayaked along Lake Michigan shores in Wisconsin. Stable. A feel good kayak.
Submit your own review!

08-22-2007
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     I purchased the Dirigo 106 about a month ago. I've only had it on class 1 rivers and small lakes. It is an excellent fishing platform, very stable and plenty of room for gear. The adjustable seat it comfortable enough for all day use. I am a beginner to kayaks, but I have no trouble keeping the tracking straight. The only problem I have is if a lot of water splashes up on the stern and floods the dry hatch lid, it is no longer a dry hatch. I can see this boat lasting a long time, even if encounters with rocks are often, the hull is stiff and thick enough to take a lot of abuse.
Submit your own review!

08-14-2007
Submitted by: CFWSend Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     The Dirigo 106 is the fifth kayak in my flotilla which now includes 10+ to 20+ foot kayaks. Comfort, stability and storage are excellent. As with any shorter boat tracking is more of a challenge. Perhaps because I have gradually decreased the lengths, I find with only slight adjustments in my paddling style, I can track as well as many can with much longer boats.
Submit your own review!

11-30-2006
Submitted by: SJP
Rating: 10 of 10

     I got this kayak about 1 and a half months ago and have no problem tracking in the wind and it has decent speed for its length. I have used it in lakes and slow rivers in MA and I love in great rod holder location and good dry storage are another plus - can't wait for spring.
Submit your own review!

06-16-2006
Submitted by: samSend Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     I have the dirido 106 and love it. It is the perfect blend of recreation anf fitness. I hear that the dirigo 120 goes a little faster. For me that does not matter because I want a good workout and like the transportablity of a smaller kayak.
Submit your own review!

05-30-2006
Submitted by: KadoSend Email
Rating: 4 of 10

     I purchased the Dirigo 106 and a Dirigo 120 the same day. Compared to the 120 the 106 isn't even a consideration. It's a fun kayak on still water with no wind, but put a little wind in the mix and it can be extremely frustrating, especially if the wind is at your back. It is very stable and quit maneuverable. On calm water, itís a blast for turning, and exploring. However, any wind what so ever and it will weather vane. Every paddle stroke causes the nose to move sideways. Once the nose starts to go, the only way to correct is with a few very wide sweeping paddles on one side or using the paddle as a rudder, which get tedious if youíre trying to get somewhere. If you want to buy a 106, I recommend you spend a little more money and at least get the 120 or better. I bought the 106 for my girlfriend, but she found it to be too much work, so I use it and she uses the 120. She is much happier now! I would give the 106 a 10 for stability and maneuverability on calm water. It only gets a 2 for tracking, a 7 for comfort, and a 4 for speed (very slow, you spend too much effort trying to keep it tracking). I still have allot of fun with it, but I canít wait to get back in my 120.
Submit your own review!

04-24-2006
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     I just bought this from a friend. I have alot of time in canoes but this is my first kayak. Stability is excellent. Comfort is suberb thanks to the adjustable seat. I had no problem keeping it tracking straight. I'll give this boat very high marks. My only problem is the cupholder on the "dashboard". It limits the space my left leg has to move/enter the boat (I'm 6'-2" 210 lbs) Other than that, it's a great boat & my only regret is that I only got to spend an hour & a half on the water before the rain came & the weather's not supposed to break 'til Sunday!
Submit your own review!

Don't Miss the Paddling.net Weekly Newsletter!
Free Newsletter120,000+ people can't be wrong!
The Paddling.net Newsletter is a must if you like to canoe or kayak! Each week it is packed with great articles, photos, product reviews, and special features. Better yet, we promise not to sell your email address to anyone; that's right ZERO spam! Sign up today and find out what you've been missing!








Shop Online
Austin Canoe & Kayak
Over 80 models to choose from! 15% off ALL accessories with any boat purchase.
Shop these fine Retailers





Follow us on:
Free Newsletter | About Us | Site Map | Advertising Info | Contact Us

©2014 Paddling.net Inc.
Sweepstakes Shirt Sale